Journey With God

Most people are surprised when they hear the choices we’ve made. I mention this in Initial Reactions….from friends, family, acquaintances….and strangers. But that’s an old post–there have been even more unexpected choices since then. Many being kicked off with our Changes in the New Year. We typically get people who are excited for us, or people thinking we’re out of our minds. Our choices tend to go against what is deemed as the American Dream….. I guess we’re anomalies. At least I thought we were anomalies, until I saw this video:

Are you an anomaly? 

2 Responses to “Journey With God”

  1. catnipoflife Says:

    Laura, I love your posts but will have to come back to this one later. I am between hospital (husband) and vet (Foxie, our calico) but I will keep smiling:)


Leave a Reply

